We are not dead!


I just wanted to post a real quick update. It’s been some time since the last one, and I didn’t want anyone to get the impression that we had just fallen off the map. We have been gearing up for Origins, preparing for the debut of Reclamation.  I cannot tell you just how excited I am to show off the game. I think people will enjoy the storylines that we have planned for the three different game sessions, and I certainly can’t wait to hear feedback about the system in general.

After Origins I plan to post all of the character sheets online for sample templates that can be downloaded if you want to play but not spend a bunch of time working on a character sheet. In the next few weeks, I also hope to post the games that we run so that you can play them with your friends as well.

Hope to see some of you at Origins! We had a fair number of people pre-register for Reclamation which is exciting considering that no one has heard of us before! If you are there, look us up and join us! In every single session we are teaching the rules. I promise you’ll have fun!

One response to “We are not dead!

  1. Good Luck at Origins Chris. We’ll be thinking of you and waiting to hear how it all went. Excuse us if our pride is showing….lol…

Leave a Reply

