The Proof is in!


I got my proof paperback copy of Reclamation from Lulu today. Overall, I’m very happy with the results!  There were a handful of pictures (around 38) that were much too dark. That is just going to be a limitation of their printer, so I’m trying to lighten those images up for the second pass. I also noticed that the gutter was a bit too small… so I just added another quarter inch to the gutter and reformatted all 289 pages to fit the new margins. That being said, I think I am just about ready to deploy the big launch!

 

 

 

 

 

One response to “The Proof is in!

Leave a Reply

